Monday, March 26th, 2007
Photo by Janie Southard/The Daily Standard

Past and present recipients of the St. Marys Chamber of Commerce Builder of Bridges Award are: front row, Earl Stienecker, Louis Comus, Ron Langsdon, Gene Rhoades, Ronda Shelby, Mary Ann Sheeks; back row, Dick Armstrong, George Neargarder, Kraig Noble, Larry Shelby, Ron Gorby, Ed Noble and Doug Moran.

Additional pictures on this date