Thursday, February 19th, 2009
Photo by Betty Lawrence
local picture
Coldwater Chamber of Commerce officers, Mark Obringer, left, and John Yoder, right, are shown with the 2008 award recipients. Front, left, is Roxanne Klenke, who received the Volunteer of the Year award; Mary Heinrichs and Rita Knapschaefer, owners of Calico Cafe, were presented with the Business of the Year award; back, left, Jana Homan and Tara Sibert, representing Briarwood Manor, recipient of the Community Improvement award; Chuck Meyer, representing the Coldwater Community Picnic Association, receiver of the Organization of the Year award; and the Citizens of the Year award recipients, Marilyn and V.J. Westerheide.
Additional pictures for this date
local picturelocal picturelocal picturelocal picturelocal picture
Weather forecast
for Thursday:

Partly cloudy