46° 46° chance Sat 54° Sat 54° patchy 32° 32° chance Sun 48° Sun 48°
Tuesday, February 16th, 2010
Submitted Photo

The Coldwater boys varsity bowling team completed a 15-0 regular season to win their eighth WOHSBC title in 11 years. Team members are, front row from left, Matt Kaiser, Toby James, Charles Fella. Back row, coach Rick Hartings, Dennis Hogan, Alex Seitz, Jared Halterman. Missing from the picture was Mitch Kanney.

Additional pictures on this date