Today 47° Today 47° 30° 30° Tomorrow 38° Tomorrow 38° 25° 25°
Thursday, February 13th, 2014
Submitted Photo

The 175th anniversary committee, front from left, are Kim Bruns, Mindy Kremer, Liz Schindler, Deb Post and Jerry Bertke, and in back, Bill Steinbrunner, Eric Thomas, Brian Hogenkamp, Rich Branch and Mark Obringer. The committee was honored as volunteers of the year.

Additional pictures on this date