Very cold temperatures combined with easterly winds will result in wind chill readings between zero and 10 below zero. As the temperatures rise wind chill readings will recover to values above zero by 10 AM. Take appropriate precautions if venturing out in these very cold
Tue 35° Tue 35° 34° 34° Wed 39° Wed 39° likely
Wednesday, June 28th, 2017
Minor League Champs
Photo by Colin Foster/The Daily Standard

Zuma Automotive poses with their trophies after defeating C-Town Wings 7-6 on Monday night to claim the Celina Rec Department Minor League title. Front row, from left, Quenton Posada, Dylan Baltzell, Nathan Capetillo, Chris Fraim, Cohen Harter and Eli Schumm; Middle row, from left, Carson Weitzel, Tucker Ackley, Reese Pottkotter, Tim Hiles, Landon Bader and Austin Siefring; Back row, from left, coaches Derrick Harter, Travis Pottkotter and Aaron Siefring.

Additional pictures on this date